E Pluribus Unum Prize AWARDEES


The 2013 winners were honored at a ceremony in Washington, DC, on December 4. For more on the ceremony and the future of the Prizes program, read the event program.

Carlos Rosario Logo Carlos Rosario International Public Charter School
Sonia Gutierrez, President and Founder

Massachusetts Immigrant and Refugee Advocacy Coalition
Eva Millona, Executive Director

NDC Logo
Neighborhood Development Center
Mihailo Temali, Chief Executive Officer and Founder

2013 Corporate Leadership Award

KP Logo
Kaiser Permanente
Gayle Tang, MSN, RN, Senior Director, National Diversity and Inclusion

2013 E Pluribus Unum Prize Awards Ceremony